BitPesa Integration Live in Nigeria

BitPesa Nigeria is now live! Mukuru customers can now send money directly to recipients with a Paga wallet or any of the following banks in Nigeria:

Bank Name Bank Code
Diamond Bank 063
EcoBank 050
FCMB Bank 214
Fidelity Bank 070
First Bank of Nigeria 011
Guaranty Trust Bank 058
Heritage Bank 030
Jaiz Bank 301
Keystone 082
Mainstreet 014
Skye Bank 076
Stanbic IBTC Bank 039
Sterling bank 232
Union Bank 032
United Bank for Africa 033
Unity Bank 215
Wema Bank 035
Zenith International 057